x

Kontaktadressen

Universum Managementges. mbH
Wiener Str. 1a
28359 Bremen

Ihre Ansprechpersonen:

Buchungen und allgemeine Informationen
Tel. +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-0
Fax +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-109
info@universum-bremen.de

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Herbert Münder
Tel. +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-0
info@universum-bremen.de

Ausstellung
Dr. K. Haller, E-Mail: k.haller@universum-bremen.de
Dr. T. Wolff, E-Mail: t.wolff@universum-bremen.de

Betrieb
A. Rodenbäck, E-Mail: a.rodenbaeck@universum-bremen.de

Bildung
Dr. C. Schorr, E-Mail: c.schorr@universum-bremen.de

Shop
M. Rodenbäck, E-Mail: m.rodenbaeck@universum-bremen.de

Unternehmenskommunikation
Marena Grotheer (Prokuristin), E-Mail: m.grotheer@universum-bremen.de

Marketing & Social Media
A. Elsen, E-Mail: a.elsen@universum-bremen.de
A. Westphal, E-Mail: a.westphal@universum-bremen.de
E. Prieth – in Elternzeit –, E-Mail: e.prieth@universum-bremen.de

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Bastian Bullwinkel, E-Mail: b.bullwinkel@universum-bremen.de
Svenja Peschke, E-Mail: s.peschke@universum-bremen.de
Simone Cordes – Volontärin -, E-Mail: s.cordes@universum-bremen.de

Events
I. Franke, E-Mail: i.franke@universum-bremen.de
F. Vogt, E-Mail: f.vogt@universum-bremen.de