x

Contact

Universum Managementges. mbH
Wiener Str. 1a
28359 Bremen
Fon. +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-0
Fax +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-109
info@universum-bremen.de

Your contacts

Management
Dr. Herbert Münder
Tel. +49 (0) 421 / 33 46-102
info@universum-bremen.de

Exhibition
Dr. Kerstin Haller, E-Mail: k.haller@universum-bremen.de
Dr. Tobias Wolff, E-Mail: t.wolff@universum-bremen.de

Operating
André Rodenbäck, E-Mail: a.rodenbaeck@universum-bremen.de

Education
Bernd Becker, E-Mail: b.becker@universum-bremen.de
Dr. Christine Schorr, E-Mail: c.schorr@universum-bremen.de

Shop
Maike Rodenbäck, E-Mail: m.rodenbaeck@universum-bremen.de

Corporate Communications
Marena Grotheer, E-Mail: m.grotheer@universum-bremen.de

Marketing & Social Media
Astrid Elsen, E-Mail: a.elsen@universum-bremen.de
Eva Tüllmann, E-Mail: e.tuellmann@universum-bremen.de

Press and Public Relations
Bastian Bullwinkel, E-Mail: b.bullwinkel@universum-bremen.de
Svenja Peschke, E-Mail: s.peschke@universum-bremen.de

Events
Inga Franke, E-Mail: i.franke@universum-bremen.de